Board Of Directors

The objectives and policies of Living Care Retirement Community are established by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members give their time and service without compensation. Each member signs a “Statement of Faith” annually, ensuring the Board continues to uphold the Christian purposes of the organization.

Our Board of Directors include:

Mark Hampton, Chair Sue Uhlman, Vice Chair Dick Myers, Secretary
Wes Schut, Treasurer Rod Knipper Mark Baldwin
 Jay Sentz  
Dave Connell  Jay Sentz  Joe Park